take notice

With a new album release on October 21, Jukebox the Ghost has released two tracks from their upcoming self-titled album and you should definitely take a listen. This will be the fourth album for the D.C. Metro-Area three-piece Indie-pop band. The group has spent the last couple of years touring with Ben Folds, Tally Hall, Skybox, Free Energy, and others while taking time off here and there to pursue writing their next album. And now it’s ready! But we can’t get our hands on all of it yet. However, I will take what I can get. Below are the two released tracks, “Sound of a Broken Heart,” and “The Great Unknown.” You can pre-order the album now on iTunes as well.

(Courtesy of Google Images)

Sound of a Broken Heart- Jukebox the Ghost

The Great Unknown- Jukebox the Ghost

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: