New Music Friday | August 28, 2020

Scroll down to content

#NewMusicFriday this week explores 12 new tracks to add to your weekend playlist. Nothing But Thieves is back with ‘Unperson,’ their third release this year, Matt Corby gets groovy in his newest track ‘Vitamin,’ the new Glass Animals album ‘Dreamland’ is packed with goodies, Troye Sivan drops a summer EP + more.

Here’s what I’m listening to this week…

ULS- From Indian Lakes (Psychic Babble Remix)

Vitamin- Matt Corby

Identical- Phoenix

Lie To Me- Vera Blue

It’s All So Incredibly Loud- Glass Animals

Hypercolour- CamelPhat, Yannis, Foals

Unperson- Nothing But Thieves

IN A DREAM- Troye Sivan

High For You- Sam the Astronaut

By Any Means- Jorja Smith

Birthday- Disclosure, Kehlani, Syd

Baby It’s You- London Grammar

Stay up to date with all #NewMusicFriday additions and follow the playlist onĀ Spotify.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: